© 2019 by OMB Management GmbH

Our offices - your gateway to success!

With our offices in Cologne, Yokohama and Hong Kong, we have centralized locations to give your business more direct, faster access to key European and Asian markets. If you already have existing European and Asian locations or if you plan your locations there in accordance with your expansion or growth strategy, we can accompany you on your way to internationalization with our OMB offices on an interim or advisory basis:

We are here - we will serve!

"In musical terms, we are the conductor you need to ensure you have the perfect orchestra for your symphony."

Michael Eckardt, CEO  and  Founder

OMB Office Köln

Our service office is located in Cologne Tower, and 22.Etage and is close to the center of the beautiful Rhineland city of Cologne, near the main railway station, easily accessible by public transport. The Media Park offers a variety of underground parking for visitors arriving by car . This is how you find us:

OMB Management GmbH

Im Mediapark 8

50670 KÖLN

 

Büro:   +49 221 5540 5045

Mobil: +49 176 5787 5742

Email:   info@omb-management.com

Web:    www.omb-management.com

The surroundings of the Mediapark offers among other things two hotels (international standard), shopping possibilities, a wide choice of restaurants. The Cologne cathedral, our landmark and World Heritage Site is within walking distance to reach in just 15 minutes from our office.

OMB Office Yokohama

Our service office is located in the HULIC building on the 10th floor and is located in modern as well as traditional city of YOKOHAMA, near to Sakuragicho Station, directly opposite the Landmark Tower, the landmark of Yokohama. Take the south exit of Sakuragicho Station and walk about 250 m along the HULIC building (formerly TOC Building). This is how you find us:

 株式会社 OMB Japan

〒231-0062

神奈川県横浜市中区桜木町1-1-7 

ヒューリックみなとみらい10階          

電話番号 +81 45 228 5181

Mobil: +49 176 5787 5742

Email: info-jp@omb-management.com

Web:   www.omb-management.com

The area surrounding the Landmark Tower offers hotels (international standard), shopping (Queens Tower A-C, Landmark Shopping Wall, etc.), a wide variety of restaurants. Near to the HULIC building, about 350 meters by walk, there is the Yamashita Park, overlooking Yokohama Bay.

OMB Office HongKong

Currently, the Hong Kong service office is still in our planning. For strategic reasons, we want to use this office to build another important pillar for the bridge between Europe and Asia (vice versa). The new office is scheduled to open in Q1 2019 in Hong Kong, Greater China.

This gives us three important pillars for our customers and partners in Europe and Asia.
Besides to the German site and the Japanese site, with the future location in Hong Kong we have created  an optimum access to the Korean and Chinese markets.

Coming soon !!!

 

Ihre OMB Management GmbH

© 2019 by OMB Management GmbH

Unsere Büros - Ihr Gateway zum Erfolg!

Mit unseren Büros in Köln, Yokohama und Hongkong haben wir zentrale Standorte, um Ihrem Unternehmen einen direkteren, schnelleren Zugang zu den wichtigsten europäischen und asiatischen Märkten zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie bereits vorhandene europäische und asiatische Standorte haben oder entsprechend Ihrer Expansions- bzw. Wachstumstrategie Ihre Standorte dort planen, mit unseren OMB Büros können wir Sie interimistisch oder beratend auf Ihrem Wege der Internationalisierung begleiten:

Wir sind da - Wir bereiten vor!

"In musikalischer Hinsicht sind wir der Dirigent, den Sie brauchen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das perfekte Orchester für Ihre Symphonie haben."

Michael Eckardt, CEO  and  Founder

OMB Office Köln

Unser Servicebüro befindet sich im Kölnturm, in der 22.Etage und liegt in der Nähe vom Stadtzentrum der schönen rheinländischen Stadt Köln, unweit vom Hauptbahnhof, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht erreichbar. Der Mediapark bietet für mit dem PKW anreisende Besucher eine Vielzahl an Parkmöglichkeiten in der Tiefgarage. So finden Sie uns:

OMB Management GmbH

Im Mediapark 8

50670 KÖLN

 

Büro:   +49 221 5540 5045

Mobil: +49 176 5787 5742

Email:   info@omb-management.com

Web:    www.omb-management.com

Die Umgebung des Mediaparks bietet u. a. zwei Hotels (internationaler Standard), Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, eine große Auswahl an Restaurants. Der Kölner Dom, unser Wahrzeichen und Weltkulturerbe, ist fussläufig in nur 15 Minuten von unserem Büro zu erreichen.

OMB Office Yokohama

Unser Servicebüro befindet sich im HULIC Gebäude, in der 10.Etage und liegt in der von der Moderne und Tradition geprägten Stadt YOKOHAMA, unweit der Sakuragicho Station, direkt gegenüber dem Landmark-Tower, dem Wahrzeichen Yokohamas. Nehmen Sie den Süd-Ausgang der Sakuragicho Station und gehen etwa 150 m entlang des HULIC-Gebäudes (ehem. TOC Building). So finden Sie uns:

OMB Japan Co. Ltd.

231-0062 Kanagawa Pref., Yokohama City

Sakuragicho-ku 1-1-7, Minato Mirai
Hulic Bldg.10. Etage

    

Büro:  +81 45 228 5181

Mobil:  +49 176 5787 5742

Email:  info-jp@omb-management.com

Web:   www.omb-management.com

Die Umgebung des Landmark-Tower bietet Hotels (internationaler Standard), Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Queens Tower A-C, Landmark Shopping Wall, etc.), eine große Auswahl an Restaurants. Unweit vom HULIC Gebäude, in etwa 350 m Entfernung, befindet sich der Yamashita Park, mit Blick auf Yokohama Bay.

OMB Office HongKong

Zur Zeit ist das Servicebüro in Hongkong noch in unserer Planung. Wir möchten mit diesem Büro aus strategischen Gründen einen weiteren und wichtigen Stützpfeiler für die Brücke zwischen Europa und Asien (vice versa) bauen. Das neue Büro soll im 3. Quartal 2019 in Hongkong, in Greater China, eröffnet werden.

Damit haben wir drei wichtige Brückepfeiler für unsere Kunden und Partner in Europa und Asien.
Neben dem deutschen Standort und dem japanischen Standort, haben wir mit dem zukünftigen Standort in Hongkong einen optimalen Zugang zum koreanischen und chinesischen Markt geschaffen.

Coming soon !!!

 

Ihre OMB Management GmbH