© 2019 by OMB Management GmbH

We solve and realize your individual sales tasks
We modernize your sales organization

interim - consulting - project supported - international

As an interim manager for sales and marketing, national and international

As a sales manager or consultant for your abroad business in Germany and Japan

SERVICES

 

OMB Management offers you extensive sales support - at strategic and operational level - nationally and internationally - reliably and on time. Take the advantages of our many years of expertise in the international B2B business:
• Interim Manager
• Sales Manager / Sales Agent
• Management Consultancy
SOLUTIONS

OMB Management works primarily in a consultancy or interim mandate project-oriented. Within sales and marketing projects, we operate at PM, Key Account , or Director and C levels. In addition to projects, we also work as a sales service and commercial or industrial representation, as well as your cooperation partner.

REFERENCES

OMB Management supports customers in the following sectors: automotive, supplier, metal, chemicals, medical technology, electronics and services. Our customers are primarily international medium-sized entrepreneurs.

Since its founding in May 2016, reliably and on time, OMB Management supports companies in the development and implementation of strategies or individual tasks, as well as in the execution of sales projects, in sales, order management, marketing,  in business development and management consulting, as well as in Process optimization of order management and tasks in marketing.

We maintain our business relations in sales of technical capital goods. We provide our customers many years of international experience in sales management, order management and business development. We are focused in the automotive industry, the supply industry as well as in the electronics industry, medical device technology, information technology and in the service sector.

We relieve your teams and efficiently support your company, in particular in shortages in resources, in individual functions (such as sales management, as key account) or with the implementation of complete solutions (eg market entry strategies, business development) or in active sale of your products in the chosen market or to any new customers.

We work together with our customers in various cooperation. Our customers are nationwide and internationally active companies of the SME business. Whether we are on an ad interim basis or in an advisory or active as sales support or project support, OMB Management offers a flexible way of working together.

A Cooperation can be done on the one hand by a mandate ad interim or by a service agreement, or on the other hand by a consulting service or by an industrial representation as well as a sales agency. No matter which solution your company decides or in which exceptional situations your company is, we provide our sales resources for helping you - very quickly, competently and costefficiently!

 

We look forward to be your partner!

© 2019 by OMB Management GmbH

Wir lösen und realisieren Ihre individuellen Vertriebsaufgaben
Wir modernisieren Ihre Vertriebsorganisation

interimistisch - beratend - projektbegleitend - international

Als Interim Manager für Vertrieb und Marketing, national und  international

Als Sales Manager oder Berater Ihres Geschäftes, vor allem in Deutschland und in Japan

SERVICES

 

OMB Management bietet Ihnen eine umfangreiche Unterstützung an - auf strategischer und operativer Ebene - national und international - zuverlässig und termingerecht.  Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Expertise im internationalen B2B-Geschäft. Wir bieten 3 Funktionen:
• Interim Manager
• Sales Manager / Sales Agent
• Management Berater
LÖSUNGEN

OMB Management arbeitet in Beratungs- oder  Interimmandaten vorwiegend projektorientiert. In  Vertriebs- und Marketingprojekten agieren wir auf PM-, Bereichs- und C-Level, oder Key Account und Vertriebsleitung. Neben Projekten arbeiten wir auch als Vertriebsservice und Handels- bzw. Industrievertretung, sowie als Kooperationspartner.

​​

REFERENZEN

OMB Management unterstützt Kunden in den Branchen: Automobil, Zuliefer-, Metall-, Chemieindustrie, Medizin-technik, Elektronik und Dienstleistung. Unsere Kunden sind vorwiegend international agierende Unternehmer des Mittelsstandes.

​Seit Gründung im Mai 2016 unterstützt die OMB Management im Vertrieb, Auftragsmanagement, Marketing, im Business Development und in der Managementberatung (strategischer Vertrieb), zuverlässig und termingerecht, Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung ihrer Strategien oder individuellen Aufgaben, in der Abwicklung oder Coaching von Vertriebsprojekten oder in der Prozessoptimierung im Auftragsmanagement sowie in Aufgaben des Marketings.

​Unsere Kompetenzen liegen im technischen Vertrieb (B2B). Wir können unseren Kunden eine langjährige internationale Erfahrung im Vertriebsmanagement, im Auftragsmanagement und in der Geschäftsentwicklung auf internationler Ebene bieten. Tätig sind wir in der Automobilindustrie, der Zulieferindustrie sowie in der Elektronikindustrie, Medizingerätetechnik, Informationstechnologie und im Dienstleistungssektor.

Wir entlasten Ihre Teams und unterstützen effizient Ihr Unternehmen, besonders bei Engpässen in Ressourcen, mit einzelnen Funktionen (wie z. B. als Vertriebsleitung, als Key Account) oder mit der Umsetzung von Komplettlösungen (z. B. von Markteintrittsstrategien, Business Development) oder im aktiven Verkauf Ihrer Produkte im gewünschten Markt bzw. an den Neukunden.

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden in verschiedenen Kooperationen zusammen. Unsere Kunden sind deutschlandweit und international tätige Unternehmen aus der mittelständischen Wirtschaft. Ob wir nun interimistisch oder beratend, oder als vertriebsunterstützend oder projektbegleitend tätig sind, die OMB Management bietet eine flexible Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit.

 

Das kann zum einen durch ein Mandat ad interim oder durch einen Kooperationsvertrag erfolgen, oder zum anderen durch eine Beratungsdienstleistung oder mittels einer Industrievertretung. Egal, für welchen Lösungsweg Ihr Unternehmen sich entscheidet oder in welchen außergewöhnlichen Situationen sich Ihr Unternehmen befindet, wir stellen unsere Vertriebsressourcen für Sie bereit - sehr schnell, kompetent und kosteneffizient!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Aufgaben!